Our Offices

It looks like you are in Ashburn, United States.

We operate all over the world.

Click an office for more information...

Bangalore
India
+91 80 2555 0758
bangalore@friisberg.com
Contact
Birmingham
United Kingdom
+44 121 794 0631
birmingham@friisberg.com
Contact
Boston MA
United States
+1 617 784 4958
boston@friisberg.com
Contact
Bucharest
Romania
+40 723 385 007
bucharest@friisberg.com
Contact
Budapest
Hungary
+36 1 801 8888
budapest@friisberg.com
Contact
Cape Town
South Africa
+27 21 706 3758
capetown@friisberg.com
Contact
Copenhagen
Denmark
+45 88 82 57 78
copenhagen@friisberg.com
Contact
Dublin
Ireland
+353 1 699 1611
dublin@friisberg.com
Contact
Edgewater NJ
United States
+1 201 960 6847
edgewater@friisberg.com
Contact
Edinburgh
Scotland
+44 131 285 0726
edinburgh@friisberg.com
Contact
Fribourg
Switzerland
+46 723 078 800
fribourg@friisberg.com
Contact
Gothenburg
Sweden
+46 72 307 99 00
gothenburg@friisberg.com
Contact
Hamburg
Germany
+49 40 20209 0
hamburg@friisberg.com
Contact
Helsinki
Finland
+358 400 588 696
helsinki@friisberg.com
Contact
Hot Springs AR
United States
+1 703 600 9378
hotsprings@friisberg.com
Contact
Lichfield
United Kingdom
+44 771 910 5332
lichfield@friisberg.com
Contact
London
United Kingdom
+44 207 062 3603
london@friisberg.com
Contact
Lyon
France
+33 3 88 36 12 00
lyon@friisberg.com
Contact
Madrid
Spain
+34 915 782 141
madrid@friisberg.com
Contact
Miami FL
United States
+1 917 968 2536
miami@friisberg.com
Contact
Milan
Italy
+39 024 53 75 940
milan@friisberg.com
Contact
Mulhouse
France
+33 389 45 42 00
mulhouse@friisberg.com
Contact
New London CT
United States
+1 914 980 0749
newlondon@friisberg.com
Contact
New York NY
United States
+1 212 758 3000
newyork@friisberg.com
Contact
Palm Beach FL
United States
+1 561 855 6638
palmbeach@friisberg.com
Contact
Paris
France
+33 3 88 36 12 00
paris@friisberg.com
Contact
Prague
Czech Republic
+420 226 205 146
prague@friisberg.com
Contact
São Paulo
Brazil
+55 11 3900 2180
saopaulo@friisberg.com
Contact
Sofia
Bulgaria
+359 2 865 75 79
sofia@friisberg.com
Contact
Stamford CT
United States
+1 203 253 1405
stamford@friisberg.com
Contact
Stockholm
Sweden
+46 723 07 8800
stockholm@friisberg.com
Contact
Strasbourg
France
+33 388 36 12 00
strasbourg@friisberg.com
Contact
Tallinn
Estonia
+372 611 50 55
tallinn@friisberg.com
Contact
Turku
Finland
+358 50 500 1007
turku@friisberg.com
Contact
Vilnius
Lithuania
+370 698 09090
vilnius@friisberg.com
Contact
Warsaw
Poland
+48 22 487 54 27
warsaw@friisberg.com
Contact
Washington DC
United States
+1 917 623 0759
washington@friisberg.com
Contact
Worcester
United Kingdom
+44 1905 930037
worcester@friisberg.com
Contact